Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /customers/d/d/8/nathal-energy.com/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/qtranslate-x/qtranslate_frontend.php on line 497 Imprint - Nathal Energy

NATHAL ENERGY

Georg Stimpfl – Nathal Energy
Brucknerweg 3
A-9500 Villach
UID: ATU73724678
e-mail: info[@]nathal-energy.com

PHOTO CREDITS

Nathal Energy

ICONS

Retinaicons (Flaticon)

NOTES JURIDIQUES / AVERTISSEMENT / CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Nathal Energy est une société en fondation. Ce site a été soigneusement préparé. Néanmoins: L’éditeur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour les éventuels inconvénients ou dommages, résultant des informations, des recommandations ou des conseils listés. Le contenu de ce site est à titre informatif seulement. Cette information ne constitue pas un substitut aux conseils professionnels des professionnels. L’éditeur ne peut être tenu responsable, directement ou indirectement, de tout dommage ou inconvénient causé par l’utilisation ou l’utilisation abusive de ces informations. L’éditeur n’assume aucune responsabilité pour la mise à jour, l’exactitude et l’intégralité de l’information fournie sur son site. La responsabilité de l’éditeur pour le contenu et l’utilisation de la page d’accueil est limitée aux comportements intentionnels et négligents. Les auteurs ne sont pas non plus responsables des changements non autorisés par des tiers (par exemple, des attaques de piratage, etc.). Les pages externes liées sont exclusivement des contenus externes, qui ne sont pas accessibles à l’éditeur. L’éditeur n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour le contenu des pages liées. Il n’y a eu qu’un contrôle des côtés liés au moment de la liaison, dans laquelle aucune indication sur les contenus illégaux n’a été découverte. Dans la mesure où les règlements et les lois sont reproduits, seul l’avis officiel doit être décisif. L’éditeur s’efforce d’observer les droits d’auteur des graphiques, des documents sonores, des séquences vidéo et des textes utilisés, d’utiliser des graphiques, des documents sonores, des séquences vidéo et des textes créés par lui-même ou pour accéder à des graphiques sans licence, des documents sonores, des séquences vidéo et des textes dans toutes les publications. Le copyright des objets publiés créés par les auteurs reste avec l’éditeur des pages. Aucune reproduction ou utilisation n’est permise sans son consentement exprès. Si Internet offre la possibilité d’entrer des données personnelles ou commerciales (adresses e-mail, noms, adresses, numéros de téléphone et de télécopieur, etc.), ces données sont fournies par l’utilisateur sur une base volontaire. L’éditeur de Presence sur Internet s’engage dans le plus grand secret possible dans le cadre de la Loi sur la protection des données et ne transmet pas les données non autorisées. Cette clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de l’offre Internet à partir de laquelle cette page a été référencée. Si les sections ou termes individuels de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties restent inchangés par ce fait.

CONTENU DE L’OFFRE EN LIGNE

L’auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l’actualité, de l’exactitude, de l’intégralité ou de la qualité des informations fournies. Les réclamations de responsabilité concernant l’auteur, qui font référence à des dommages d’une nature matérielle ou idéale causés par l’utilisation ou la non-utilisation des informations fournies ou par l’utilisation d’informations incorrectes ou incomplètes, sont en principe exclues, pour autant que l’auteur ne soit manifestement intentionnel ou grossièrement négligent La faute est présente. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de modifier ou de supprimer certaines parties des pages sans préavis ou de résilier temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

RÉFÉRENCES ET LIENS

Dans le cas de références directes ou indirectes à des sites tiers (« hyperliens »), qui relèvent de la responsabilité de l’auteur, une obligation de responsabilité n’entrerait en vigueur que dans le cas où l’auteur est au courant du contenu et est techniquement possible et raisonnable , pour empêcher l’utilisation dans le cas d’un contenu illégal. L’auteur déclare expressément que, au moment de la liaison, aucun contenu illégal n’est reconnu sur les pages à lier. L’auteur n’a aucune influence sur la conception actuelle et future, le contenu ou l’origine des pages liées / liées. Par conséquent, il se dissocie expressément de tout contenu de toutes les pages liées, qui ont été modifiées après la liaison. Cette déclaration s’applique à tous les liens et références définis dans le site Internet. La responsabilité pour les contenus illégaux, inexacts ou incomplets et en particulier pour les dommages résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation de ces informations fournies incombe uniquement au fournisseur du site sur lequel la référence a été faite, et non à celui qui se réfère simplement à la publication respective via les liens.

DROIT D’AUTEUR ET CERTIFICAT

L’auteur cherche à respecter les droits d’auteur des graphiques, des fichiers audio, des clips vidéo et textes, d’utiliser ses propres graphiques, fichiers sonores, des séquences vidéo et textes à utiliser ou d’utiliser des graphiques sans licence, des fichiers audio, des clips vidéo et textes. Tous dans l’offre Internet et éventuellement protégées marques et marques déposées sont les dispositions du droit des marques applicable et les droits de propriété du titulaire du droit d’auteur. La simple dénomination ne conduit pas à la conclusion que les marques commerciales ne sont pas protégées par les droits de tiers. Le droit d’auteur pour les objets publiés créés par l’auteur reste uniquement avec l’auteur des pages. La reproduction ou l’utilisation de tels graphiques, documents sonores, séquences vidéo et textes dans d’autres publications électroniques ou imprimées n’est pas autorisée sans le consentement exprès de l’auteur.

POLITIQUE DE LA VIE PRIVÉE

Si l’opportunité de saisir des données personnelles ou commerciales (adresses de courrier électronique, noms, adresses) existe dans l’offre Internet, ces données sont fournies par l’utilisateur sur une base volontaire. L’utilisation de données de contact telles que les adresses postales, les numéros de téléphone et de télécopieur et les adresses électroniques publiées par des tiers pour la transmission d’informations non expressément demandées n’est pas autorisée. Des mesures légales contre les expéditeurs des courriers indésirables en cas de violation de cette interdiction sont expressément réservées.

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google, Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise les soi-disant « cookies », les fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent une analyse de l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations sur l’utilisation de ce site généré par le cookie sont généralement transférées vers un serveur Google aux États-Unis et stockées là-bas. Toutefois, dans le cas de l’activation de l’anonymisation IP sur ce site, l’adresse IP de Google sera précédemment abrégée dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États contractants de l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète est transférée sur un serveur Google aux États-Unis et raccourcie là-bas. Au nom de l’opérateur de ce site, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web et pour fournir d’autres services liés à l’utilisation du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet par rapport à l’opérateur du site. L’adresse IP fournie par Google Analytics à partir du navigateur de l’utilisateur n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google.

RESPONSABILITÉ DE CETTE EXCLUSION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Cette clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de l’offre Internet à partir de laquelle cette page a été référencée. Si les sections ou termes individuels de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties restent inchangés par ce fait.

WEBDESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

Website by WEBPUNKS – www.webpunks.co

NATHAL ENERGY

Nathal Energy
Brucknerweg 3
A-9500 Villach
e-mail: info[@]nathal-energy.com

PHOTO CREDITS

Nathal Energy

ICONS

Retinaicons (Flaticon)

LEGAL NOTES / DISCLAIMER / CONDITIONS OF USE

Nathal Energy is a company in foundation. This website has been carefully prepared. Nevertheless: The publisher assumes no liability for possible disadvantages or damages, which result from the listed information, recommendations or hints. The content of this website is for informational purposes only. This information does not constitute a substitute for professional advice by professionals. The publisher can not be held responsible, either directly or indirectly, for any damage or inconvenience caused by the use or misuse of this information. The publisher assumes no liability for the up-to-dateness, correctness and completeness of the information provided on its website. The liability of the publisher for the content and use of the homepage is limited to intent and grossly negligent behavior. The authors are also not liable for unauthorized changes by third parties (for example, hack attacks, etc.). The linked external pages are exclusively external content, which is not accessible to the publisher. The publisher accepts no responsibility for the content of the linked pages. It only took place a check of the linked sides at the time of the linking, in which no indications for illegal contents were discovered. Insofar as regulations and laws are reproduced, only the official notice shall be decisive. The publisher endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by himself or to access license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in all publications. The copyright for published objects created by the authors remains with the publisher of the pages. No reproduction or use is permitted without its express consent. If the Internet offers the possibility to enter personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses, telephone and fax numbers, etc.), this data is given by the user on an expressly voluntary basis. The publisher of the Internet Presence is committed to the greatest possible secrecy within the framework of the Data Protection Act and will not pass on the data unauthorized. This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet offer from which this page was referred to. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

CONTENT OF THE ONLINE OFFER

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author, which refer to damages of a material or ideal nature caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are in principle excluded, as long as the author is not demonstrably intentional or grossly negligent Fault is present. The author expressly reserves the right to change, amend, or delete parts of the pages without prior notice, or to temporarily or permanently terminate the publication.

REFERENCES AND LINKS

In the case of direct or indirect references to third-party websites (“hyperlinks”), which are outside the responsibility of the author, a liability obligation would only come into force in the case in which the author is aware of the contents and is technically possible and reasonable , to prevent the use in case of illegal content. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time of linking no illegal content was recognizable on the pages to be linked. The author has no influence on the current and future design, the content or the origin of the linked / linked pages. Therefore, he hereby expressly dissociates himself from all contents of all linked pages, which have been changed after the linking. This statement applies to all links and references set within the Internet site. Liability for illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of such provided information is solely the responsibility of the provider of the site to which reference has been made, not the one who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK LAW

The author endeavors to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used, to use his own graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts, or to access license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in all publications. All brands and trademarks mentioned within the Internet offer and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the respectively valid trademark law and the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere naming does not lead to the conclusion that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties! The copyright for published objects created by the author remains solely with the author of the pages. Reproduction or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express consent of the author.

DATA PROTECTION

If the opportunity for the input of personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses) exists within the internet offer, this data is given by the user on an expressly voluntary basis. The use of contact data such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers and e-mail addresses published by third parties for the transmission of information not expressly requested is not permitted. Legal steps against the senders of so-called spam mails in the event of violations of this prohibition are expressly reserved.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, text files which are stored on your computer and which allow an analysis of the use of the website by the users. The information on the use of this website generated by the cookie is generally transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, in the case of the activation of the IP anonymisation on this website, the IP address of Google will be previously abridged within Member States of the European Union or in other Contracting States of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transferred to a Google server in the US and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity, and to provide other services related to website usage and internet usage against the website operator. The IP address provided by Google Analytics from the user’s browser is not merged with other data from Google.

LEGAL VALIDITY OF THIS DISCLAIMER

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the Internet offer from which this page was referred to. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

WEBDESIGN & DEVELOPMENT

Site by WEBPUNKS – www.webpunks.co